Sixth Form Experience

Your Online Digital Guide To TSAS Sixth Form

Team Six

Lydia Sadd

Assistant Head girl

Declan Rickets

Head of team green

Harry Fuller

Assisstant head boy

Lucy Paterson

Head of Outreach & Community

Lauren Dorman

head of team six media

Amelia Dixon

head of events & fundraising

Molly Regester

Head of student welfare

Taya Thirtle & Jack Taylor

heads of prom

Please wait while flipbook is loading. For more related info, FAQs and issues please refer to DearFlip WordPress Flipbook Plugin Help documentation.

What are you waiting for?

Thorpe High School and Sixth Form is part of the Yare Education Trust which is a charitable company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales at Trust Central Office.
© Yare Education Trust 2020